Adium

Opened 14 years ago

Closed 14 years ago

#2398 closed defect (fixed)

"Notes" section of Get Info -> Settings can not be "erased"

Reported by: andersdr@purdue.edu Owned by: nobody
Milestone: Adium X 1.0 Component: None
Version: Severity: normal
Keywords: Cc:
Patch Status:

Description

Simply put, once you add a note for a contact, it is impossible to erase it. You can only change it. For example, say I add a note that says "meet at 7:30". If I come back later to erase it and view the contact again, it still says "meet at 7:30". I can only change the note to something else, not erase it completely. I believe this is a bug.

Hope I submitted everything correctly - my first time.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 14 years ago by wengero

Milestone: Adium X 1.0
priority: lownormal
Resolution: fixed
Severity: minornormal
Status: newclosed

this is working for 1.0

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.